This webpage belongs to

Deutsche Bahn AG
Potsdamer Platz 2
10785 Berlin AG

Berlin-Charlottenburg HRB 50000 VAT No .: DE 811569869

Deutsche Bahn AG is represented by the Executive Board:
Dr. Richard Lutz, Ronald Pofalla, Dr. Levin Holle, Berthold Huber, Dr. Sigrid Nikutta, Prof. Dr. Sabina Jeschke und Martin Seiler.

0180 6 99 66 33 - The service number of Deutsche Bahn (20 ct / call from landline, mobile tariff max 60 ct / call)
For questions and comments on this website of the DB Group, please contact

Picture credits:

Most of our pictures are from Deutsche Bahn. You can find further details about the photos and the photo files to download here: DB media library:

The image, audio and video files in the media library are available free of charge for journalistic editorial use (for example for PowerPoint presentations, work documents, documentation). The indication copyright (Deutsche Bahn) and author / photographer is absolutely necessary with any use of picture files from the mediathek.

The Deutsche Bahn pictures are from the following photographers: Annette Koch, Bartlomiej Banaszak, Christian Bedeschinski, Christian Martin, Frank Kniestedt, Gregor Fischer, Holger Peters, Kai Michael Neuhold, Martin Busbach, Max Power, Michael Kuchinke-Hofer, Michael Neuhaus, Oliver Lang, Ralf Kreuels, Silvia Bunke, Uwe Miethe, Uwe Winkler, Volker Emersleben

We also use additional pictures from 

Dominik Tryba /
Max Power / 
Miacael Kuchinke-Hofer /
Sven Hilscher /
Frank Herrmann / 
TZIDO SUN / 263120237 /
baranq / 152612432 /
bum katya / 252678361 /